You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Tangles with the Law and Takes His Case Public

in #history5 years ago

He is very convincing! I believe him and that's even after seeing the movie! And he is very well spoken, isn't he? I wish I could write half that well. Excellent storytelling @janton, I am enjoying this immensely!

Sort:  

howdy sir Keith! Well sir, I thought this one might be boring since not much action happened in it so that's good to hear. So you would have hired Harry if you were a ranch manager? One thing the movie got right was that both of these guys were very curteous, respectful, soft spoken and friendly. lol. They were very polite even when they robbed people!

And I'll get to one of the descriptions of Harry in one of the posts but when I read it I swear they were describing Robert Redford! Blonde hair and everythiing. But the couple of pictures I've seen of him don't look like that so I don't get it, but it's interesting nonetheless. Thank you so much for the kind words!

I probably would have hired him, and he likely would have stolen my best horse! Then I could have bragged about being robbed by the Sundance Kid!

Ha! that's hilarious sir Keith and you're probably right. He would have been so nice and likable and polite when he stole it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99