You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago (edited)

It will be 38 F tomorrow and above 42 F by Thursday so this will melt soon. I won't be driving anywhere tomorrow, and I can walk anywhere I need to be. This morning I shot a bunch of black and white landscape stuff in the park and posted for monochrome monday. A bald eagle went over while I was in the park but I didn't have a long zoom lens to capture it. Here's the eagle and a bit of a redwood tree, cropped way too much...

DSC_8769-2.jpg

Sort:  

oh ok, monochrome monday yes..there are so many contests I can't keep track! But the temperature thing is very good and mild!

Yep, we should be ok. It stopped snowing at the moment so maybe we won't get a foot. I'd say there is 6 to 8 inches right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74