My sister's marriage history

in #history6 years ago

IMG_1207.JPG

my sister-in law was the friend of my uncle sister-in law used to be saudi arabia one day my maternal Grandfather died my whole family went there my beloved sister-in-law and my uncle they went to see my big sister my sister-in-law told my uncle who is she uncle said she is my niece then sister-in-law told my uncle that from today you are not my friend just father-in-law and by saying this my little cousin sister say wife and give 100 TK uncle say why sister-in-law told I will marry your niece uncle say OK I fast inform my family after I inform you than my uncle told my father when he hear everything he said that you think what is good no problem
then everything became ripe that my sister marriage was scheduled on Friday, it was all arranged, invited all, buy cows, guest started coming to me,

Sort:  

so nice story...about your sister marriage..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristalnormandin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@minnowfairy has given your post a 20.27% upvote! Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on our latest programs and initiatives.

Great post! You just got a 4.65% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.59% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @kristalnormandin!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @kristalnormandin

You got a 24.24% upvote from @hotbot courtesy of @kristalnormandin!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kristalnormandin

We have planted already 3392.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20763.37
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

AND

Delegate STEEM POWER 10SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71