Sort:  

Yeah, Please ride on. I can imagine relating with KIWIs. That'll be so awesome

Good blokes ( men) try not to swear in front of women, although that idea if fading with the younger generation.
A popular descriptive word that is used a lot is " bloody", it is bloody hot, the wind is blowing bloody hard,

Ok @len.george who's swearing? I didn't think my last statement will mean I'm swearing.
Friend, Good blokes try bloody hard to talk good

good use, I was trying to prevent you making an error if you get the chance to talk to any Kiwi women, [Australian's are very similar]
knock off the @ and the . george as well if you like, I answer to most things.

Great! Thanks for the tip. Will welcome more
Lol! I may be meeting a Kiwi Today
And, I beg your pardon, is len an abbreviation or its full? Never seen such. Thanks

in full Leonard, but that sounds old,
so, Len.

I like Leonard. Actually, Leonard is a name of a friend here. But len sounds cool too.
Down here, both Leonard and George are masculine

Last time I checked that would be true here also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88