You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance Are Forced To Make A Fateful Decision

in #history5 years ago

French Onion dip taco product? How??? LOL!!!

Anyway, yes I like that about them too. Well I like them actually too much and that's why I am upset that they didn't stop robbing long time ago. But now I am really curious about the New York adventure.

Sort:  

Howdy again Miss Lena..that redneck joke..it said French Onion dip being a Tobacco product, not a taco product but your version is even funnier! lol.. I agree, I like those guys, too bad they didn't stop when they could.

I know and that's what I meant, lol. It is hilarious, no mater what!

it sure is, I'm so glad that you have such a good sense of humore Miss Lena! I bet everyone tells you that and I know your daughter does too, have that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84