You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago (edited)

Howdy Janton! I am back catching up as usual! I got haircut yesterday, finally! My daughter had to reschedule today appointment for yesterday after she finished working, because today was snow storm and freezing rain again. The lovely weather of Canada, lol. And how are you?

Not to forget, I just read the latest about the boys starting new life in Argentina and their old gang making mess of things back home. Anyway, the palce they build their ranch is absolutely magical. Altough I am not supporter of that type of a business neither, I know that those days things were different and I am trying to be objective about that. Well, will see how everything is going to unfold.

The joke is hilarious too by the way, lol. Oh, and I posted delicious smoothie recipe Monday, so you my like to check it out 🍊😊🥝

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! Yes it is very true that back then I guess people didn't even know about the vegan lifestyle did they? I don't know how long it's been around. So you will have to forgive them because of their ignorance ok? lol.
But yes, the place they found is unreal and totally gorgeous and still is. I'm thinking about moving there but I need to learn Spanish I think.

So more snow and freezing rain. Shouldn't it be too cold for freezing rain this time of year? What's Canada's problem this year?
I'll go check out your post, thanks so much for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91