You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle Starr: Epilogue

in #history5 years ago (edited)

So she actually never killed anyone! Well, that's good, I didn't realized that, because she loved her pistol so much and she loved shooting. That is quite interesting and I am happy that you cleared that out. I feel much better for her now, because that makes a huge difference for her soul.

Anyway, it was a very intense story and again, your writing made it even more captivating. As I mention before, you can turn drama into comedy and warp it up with those silly jokes. Another good one here. Thanks for the tip, I didn't know you can get good stuff at the truck stops, lol.

Sort:  

hahaha! yes Miss Lena, now you can go Christmas shopping at the truck stops, they have everything you need! lol. Well, I think this was actually meant for when the truck stops were real little, old, dirty with a cheap little section selling trinkets and souveneirs. Now they are these huge super centers and are really nice with cool things to sell.

Wow! I had no idea! I honestly didn't know anything about shopping at truck stops, lol.

howdy again Miss Lena...yes many of the real big ones now are super nice with stuff that you can't find anywhere else! lol.. it's crazy. But the joke is still funny because it sounds funny.

It's funny to me for sure, because I am new to this truck stop business, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86