Sort:  

sorry about the cover photos but at least you found yesterdays and now it makes sense.

Everything is okay now, except the fact that Bell is dead :(

It's crazy how life works. Even if she had a a good intuition, it was enough to protect her from getting killed!

I know Miss Lena....what's ironic is that she decided to live a peaceful and law abiding life and as soon as she does that she gets killed! Too young too. How has your weekend gone so far?

I know Janton, very ironic indeed and sad :(

Oh my weekend, thank you for asking! Well, I got this new but cheep light that is used by carpenters, painters and other workers. I found out on YouTube that it can be used for food photography as well, but it's not as good as I was hoping for. Anyway, I am going to do another photoshoot now and try different setting. Will see if I get it work better.

How is your weekend 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! Well that new light thing is an interesting idea but it's too bad that it doesn't work very well, does it work at all? Or was it a waste of money?

My weekend has been great. Yesterday it was sunny and 73 degrees so we got alot of sun. today is sunny and cooler but with blue skies and is a typical Texas winter day and I'm mostly working on catching up on steemit, missed half a day because of church.

Do you work on your Monday veggie thing on Sundays?

Today photoshoot went much smoother than the last one, so maybe it's going to work well after all. I guess I had to try few different angles and it is possible that every photoshoot will require something little different. I don't give up easily, lol. Oh and I am going to post the Fruits and Veggies Monday later. It's not that much work, I just copy everything except the intro.

Well, I must admit, I am jealous of the weather you are having; Texas winter, lol. That's not a winter!!! Altough, we had few warmer days too actuality and even some sun. I am going to read your new post now.

Howdy back Miss Lena... oh I'm so glad the new light may be something you can work with now. Any help is good although I don't know how much help your photos need, none that I know of! lol.
Yes the Texas winters are quite mild, I think the average daytime high in the winter is like 50 degrees F which would be 10 C and usually the sun is shining even if it's cool.

Oh thank you, you are too kind. There is always room for improvement, lol. But yes, few photos I took are perfect, usually because I took them with the daylight. But now the days are too short. That's why I need decent indoor lighting.

You know for me, the sun is the most important, even of it is little bit cooler. We are having gloomy days since October and only here and there some sun. I really hate it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93