You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Another Railroad Offer Blown Up

in #history5 years ago

Howdy Janton! This was another of your masterpiece writings, which means I am laughing from the start to the end, lol. Opening with the video was a good call that got the fun rolling. And than the tantrum and rendezvous topped with vogue. LMAO!!! You and your fashion expertise on hairstyles and mustache. Not to forget the redneck joke. Good one too, lol.

On the serious note, I completely agree with you! They shot themselves in the foot just like Butch did. Bunch of big EGOS!!! All of them! Oh yeah, you need a time machine to teach them a lesson, lol.

Sort:  

Howdy tonight Miss Lena! thanks so much and I'm glad that you appreciated the humor. I don't know if anyone else did but at least we did huh? lol.. Yes, you are so right, Butch threw a tantrum like a little 2 year old and decided to make them pay instead of giving them another proposal or at least talking to his lawyer. Too bad they didn't have cell phones back then, he might have been able to work things out.

You know,I tell you, things could have been different if they had cell phones back then, lol. How could we live without them before??? LOL!!!

It's very true Miss Lena, that huge misunderstanding could have been totally avoided! I like our luxuries that we have now. I think I was born in the right time period regardless of those people who call me a dinosaur! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92