Sort:  

haha! No she wrote that letter so her daughter's boyfriend broke up with her and she beats her son ...and she is trying to get her grand daughter adopted out!

She may have had a much happier life if she would have just gone off robbing banks with Cole way back in the beginning!

Well yes that's true Melinda and that's what she wanted to do, she wanted to go with him but he didn't want her to. It sounds strange to say that she would have a happier life robbing banks! lol.

Well she wasn't exactly cut out to be Suzy Homemaker, was she? Have you discovered how to look at the leaderboard in Surfer? It appears to have been reset and is working. It doesn't always work, and I know they have been trying to get that fixed.

hey Melinda..no how do you access that? What about the 2.0 version or whatever they call it, they say it's much faster? do you think it still has bugs? Because this takes me so much longer than using the steemit comments section.

I downloaded version 2 .0 last night just to see how it looks and I love it! I say give it a try.

I can see the leaderboard on my phone but I'm uncertain how you access that from Surfer. image

ok Melinda, I guess I can google it and see if it comes up. Hey what is this, what are these numbers?

This is a screen shot of the leaderboard that I can see on the app. I just asked Discord if the leaderboard is available on version 2.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81