Sort:  

howdy there Melinda! yes Ma'am he was bad news, a stange couple too with her being nice and him being a psycho but then I guess we see alot of that these days. Just ask Mrs. J! lol.

Hey did you see that data post today? lol. that thing ain't accurate though, gott take it with a grain of salt. Well, I don't know what time frame they're using do you? If it's 24 hours then it's not accurate because they've had me down for much more than a days worth and today they had a guy down for 316 and he doesn't hardly comment at all! So i guess we need to figure out what amount of time those numbers are for befor i bash them too bad, but right now I don't trust them.

I was thinking the same thing with those numbers. I felt like I was busier the day before, so maybe some of those numbers got tacked on to the list today. Who knows? It is good to know that it's not perfectly accurate though, I would hate to depend on it.

yes the one guy showing 316 votes so I knew it couldn't have been accurate, the most I've done in a huge day, like 16 hours was about 200. and that's too dang much! lol.

200! Until I started hanging out with you I was content with 50!

I don't know if I'm a good influence or a bad one! lol..after awhile you have to ask yourself if this is the way to be spending your time. Mrs. J has severe doubts! and I don't blame her. I like the theory that alot of the experts are saying these days though, that there are many big, institutional investors waiting to come into the crypto market when it reaches bottom because they want the best chance to make money so they are helping to force the market down. Then when they jump in the market will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89