Sort:  

howdy Melinda! hey the trial hasn't even taken place yet! lol. you sound like people in Texas, they're ready to dispatch of people straight away instead of going through lengthy trials.

So no witnesses? Are you saying he is going to get away with it. But wait! Where is Eddie? He has a reason or two to hate her. How old was Belle?

Howdy again Melinda! well I'm not done with the story so I'll explain everything in a couple more posts but she was only 41! The investigate Eddie because he had threatened to kill her. No witnesses.

I don't want to give anything away! Sorry. I sat dow in the recliner after dinner and now it's 2 hours later! That was a totally unintended nap

haha! oh no! I wonder where you went, I thought maybe you had a long dinner/supper with someone or something or was talking to the kids or something. Are you behind now from where you wanted to be?

Way behind, but I'm beyond worrying about it. It will be what it will be! Have you had a good day?

yes a good day, spent quite a bit of time outside in the sun because it was 73 degrees but it's supposed to get colder so I didn't know but today might have been the last nice day for quite awhile. How cold is it there?

Not so cold,.... 37°and thunderstorms, transitioning to snow overnight and snow most of the day tomorrow but not huge accumulations. It will make for some slippery travel conditions though. Glad I don't have anywhere to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81