You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

I don't need a ranch, but I think I would like a a cabin in Patagonia! What a beautiful place. I'm starting to worry that the old saying 'You can run, but you can't hide' may be appropriate here.

Sort:  

haha! well, they were in the world at the wrong time. Ten or twenty years before with no telegraph and phones and such they could have made it. Patagonia though, I'm thinking of moving there! That's how much I like that place, it hasn't changed much or been overwhelmed with subdivisions!

I wonder if you can get a decent internet connection there.

haha! great minds think alike Melinda, that's exactly what I thought. That would be interesting to find out! How are you doing tonight and how has today gone?

A good day! I may have some additional support for the shadow contest, and my eyes are blurry from reading and commenting, so I must have kept busy! The leaderboard says 135 for me!

holy moly! you're ahead of me at this point aren't you? I did do some commenting on steemit though. Well that is great news about the shadow contest, yay! It's about time huh?

I am never ahead of you! 166 for you and 129 for me. That's what I get for stopping for 15 minutes!

Well 129 is still amazing though, very few people are doing that much! you deserve a break if your eyes are hurting, they need a rest!

Yeah, it will be bedtime soon enough! We'll see what happens with Shadow Contest support... They approached me. Nothing huge, but every little bit helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90