You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance Are Forced To Make A Fateful Decision

in #history5 years ago

I didn't know about their adventure in NYC! Going to the big city must have really convinced them how much the world was changing. I can't wait to hear how they got there without being recognized!

Sort:  

howdy again tonight Melinda! yes, they spent alot of time there in New York City! I think everyone was looking for them out West I guess! I mean, neither of them had been to NYC so it makes sense.

I hope they had a really grand time there!

haha! well if you hope that then you'll love how they lived it up on all that stolen money!

I'm pretty certain the railroad tycoons never even missed it!

I agree, just the people and companies using the railroad. How did it go today and tonight? No pesky phone calls today?

No phone calls.... Just busy creating posts and doing prize payouts all day. I was on here all day and I didn't get started making comments until almost dinner time!

So you've been doing comments like crazy ever since dinner? will you be able to catch up?

170 for you (crazy man) and 108 for me according to the eSteem stats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88