Sort:  

haha! howdy tonight Melinda! I was outside most of the day working and tonight we watched The Highwaymen and it was great! I love Kevin Costner and Woody Harrelson! Knowing that it was a true story made it even better.

I knew you would like it! Sounds like it was a successful day, then. And now it's the weekend! Or is MrsJ working?

Well Mrs. J isn't working this weekend so she'll be working around the house and recovering! I had no idea that Bonnie and Clyde were idolized by the stupid public! what's wrong with those people?

I'm pretty sure the press would be to blame. They created headlines to sell papers, and just like today, people bought the propaganda.

that movie had more blood than Hostiles. lol. Hostiles had shootings but you just saw it from a distance and no blood. But I like the way those guys' story was told how they tracked them down and I thought it was interesting that they had orders to kill them and not arrest them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67