You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: An Afterword Of Their Story. Part 1

in #history5 years ago

not a writer

You write better than the history books kids have to read today.

Of course a few hub caps here and there would make an improvement. You have truly found you niche.

Peace

Sort:  

haha! Howdy sir mineopoly! thank you for the kind words. I concede that I am some form of writer but I don't consider myself and author because none of my stuff is original, it's just talking about history. But I do like the niche that I've found here! How's the teaching profession going over there? Rewarding even if the pay isn't what it should be?

Exactly. I'm trying to have fun and stay healthy. If I have a minute I will post something I made. Teaching is like exercise for me. It makes me feel good after I do it.

Howdy sir mineopoly! that's an interesting comparison. With exercise many times it doesn't feel good until it's over with, is that the way with teaching for you, not the process during the day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93