You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Erfindung des modernen Buchdrucks // The invention of modern letterpress printing

in #history5 years ago

Hey, I'd really love to upvote this post with some good value since it really is something we (SteemSTEM) enjoy, but we do have guidelines about leaving references to the material. I can give a small vote anyway but I'd rather give a bigger one if you can put some related links in there!

Sort:  

Hi @mobbs,

Thank you for your attention to my article. I have now completed the post with the references.

Greetings from Vie(a)nna

Awesome! Please feel free to use the steemstem tag whenever you create posts like this =)

Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71