HUMANITY OF LIFE

in #history6 years ago

thought, if my life finally dark like this ..
I keep walking in the real trouble I always think what way and how I should take the road so that I am useful .. like others ..

why the trials continue to hit me I have responsibilities but I am unemployed, it is very difficult to live if it continues this difficult to think if I life is like this.
my life is now very much different from the first, .. in terms of age, health to money samapai to my daily tangkasan
life keeps spinning with the clumsiness of the moon days just spinning with deceit people and in hokey just surrounded by theatrics ...
as if I'm not living like this again
if I find a solution no longer exists because a lot of unemployment-other unemployed in my tour, only they have place to complain because their parents are ..
now I do not know where I should go and where I should seek pleasure and peace like others ...

I can not live as a life except as an almighty god (ALLAH).

time constantly spinning and running without interruption but no org also can stop it as good as any him because the playback is a creation that is omnipotent .. and can not be equaled by the creature ..
now I think there is no point at all we are racing in. life is the word of living people do not let go because that resignation spread to the disease of confusion ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64