Beautifully hanging out with small children

in #history6 years ago (edited)


(Children again wait turn to register to follow the race intelligent carefully)

Hello Friens steemians all what is it say on this night night? What is a healthy friend! Hopefully all in healthy waalfiat, I hope so okay ...

It does not feel the month of Ramadan this year almost leave us and stay a few more days to go to the day fitri (Lebaran). Okay on the occasion of the evening I will tell you a bit about my activities in the month of Ramadan this year is "the beautiful hang out with a small child in the month of Ramadan"


(Some are partially serious and conforming and there are some of them that are usually boys too)

The days will be great to be friends with the children, because the little ones in my place are very good and obedient even though sometimes not, surely these children have made me laugh on that day with innocent mareka behavior and funny. I and all the young lads in my place live every month ramadhan arrived we organize a ceremony of intelligent competition that the participants is khusuh for the children in the village I live. So I will plan to take their picture without them knowing it, and that too I succeed haha ​​..

I am on that day served as a committee at the event, so the panita for a small children event that must be patient 100℅ and smart to face naughty children against each other. But that's not to me the nakallah that makes me laugh because with the naughty plain mischief, such as menjahili his friends who focus on learning, taking the cap of friends who again pray and so forth. Anyway in this year's Ramadan month I am very excited to undergo a fasting service thanks to these small children.

Conclusion .. Befriended there is no age limit terms and with whom we are friends, as long as we are comfortable and happy that is a friend.

Quite so many buddies, I hope my friend liked the story of my times. Regards steemians good days.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63