You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some history and thoughts about Steem and my activity

in #history6 years ago

Wow! @acidyo, this is a good work you are doing here on Steemit with @ocd and via your motivational and analytical posts.

That your screenshot from blocktivity.info is really accurate. I think @lukestokes also talked about that yesterday. 0.32% of Steem blockchain's capacity is being used ...so much space for more...

While bitcoin is old and bloated...steem is young and lean...ready to grow and hit the moon.

I'm particularly excited about these new price hikes of SBD. Its inadvertently serving as a pivot to lift steem up. I just love that.

Cheers @acidyo!

More SBD and SP to us all...

Sort:  

I need to buy more Sbd and accumulate steempower.
Good work @acidyo .
Informative content.
Keep up the good work buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81