You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly History: It All Started Here!

in #history5 years ago

Perfect post: Interesting and illustrative, @ladyrebecca. Every day I realize that the world is a handkerchief, that we all come from the same origin and we are all one race, simply distant brothers. I have never heard of the Yamnaya and I am surprised by their direct and indirect influence on our culture and even on our genetic map. For example, I am struck by the fact that some Venezuelans have traits very similar to those you describe in your post, even though we have indigenous roots. It's always good to read you. Thank you for sharing. Greetings.

Sort:  

To tell you the truth I had not heard of this civilization before, either. I was aware modern European civilization began somewhere in the Eastern part of the continent, but up to now I didn't know these people had a name... I guess that's the beauty of doing these posts, finding out new stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76