You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts About Prohibition: Walgreens, NASCAR, and Children's Menus

in #history6 years ago

I do hope you are working on the video version of each of there great lessons. Also is it not legal to pay for sex if you video it in america?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Unfortunatley, I have crippling stage fright and look like I have a pickle shoved up my ass the second a camera is turned on me. There is a legal loophole for making "movies" but there's paperwork involved and I'd rather take my chances with the cops than do paperwork.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88