You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Tangles with the Law and Takes His Case Public

in #history5 years ago

I am sure I would be suckered in to believing him at first after such a fine letter. Another fantastic installment my friend! I think old letters are fascinating, as well. Not only for what is written, but also to see the handwriting. Especially in this day and age where so much of our "history" is typed! There is just something that makes you feel so connected when you see someone's written word. I look forward to the next part of the story...

Sort:  

Howdy there plantstoplanks! I agree with you, to read the letters written by hand is an experience, especially if they're from long ago. The way they talked and expressed themselves was amazing. In most cases. thank you so much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81