Sort:  

haha! Howdy sir Vincent! It would be a heck of a long movie, I think they'd have to make a trilogy to get all the stuff in and I think they should because it's a great story. They wouldn't have to make anything up!
They wouldn't have to say "Based on a true story." They could just say this is TRUE! lol.

Here's some token for you sir Vincent, they may be worth something someday, I'll include a post link which explains about them.
!ENGAGE 100
https://steemit.com/engage/@misterengagement/misterengagement-introduces-engage

I know, they can make it into a serial. How's that? :-)

Thank you for the tokens. To what do I deserve them? Very kind of you Jonboy, and thank you for making my life so complicated. So, now I have to go and learn all about Engage tokens. lol

haha! you are welcome sir Vincent! you deserve them because you are so consistent in your posting and commenting, that means you're not as lazy as you say you are. lol. But your work ethic on here is admirable and need to be recognized. Sorrry to make you do some more work!

Thank you for your kind words, Jonboy. Being on Steemit has become routine for me. I am very good at routines. I would make a very good factory worker.

Have a great weekend.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77