Sort:  

howdy sir Vincent! yes sir it makes me slightly angry since I've gotten to know them through my materials. Being blamed for robbing is bad enough but for murder, that sucks!
Now, Jesse James and Cole Younger, when that would happen to them they would have an article printed in the paper explaining why it couldn't have been them. They would list witnesses and such to prove their case.

I guess Butch and Sundance can't do that (explain why it can't be them) because that would give their location away. Aww. Sucks!

Well I'm sure they never heard about the robbery but if they had and wanted to tell their side you are right, I don't know how they could have without at least risking their location being found out. Good thinking sir Vincent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92