Sort:  

Poor dear. Just when things
Were settling down, and life
Going well for her.

                 - quotes-haven


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes sir, quite ironic isn't it? Just when she decides to quit the criminal lifestyle she gets killed! how is your weekend going? how is your brother and sister? who cooks there?

But as @melinda010100 said, at least Pearl, her daughter was with her when she breathe her last breadth.

All going well thank you. My sister cooks, I wash up, my brother appears when the meal is ready. He gobbles up and then disappears.

Have you got something exciting planned?

howdy back sir Vincent! well sir, it depends on whether the church service is wild or not! lol.that could be exciting. But I doubt if it will be. I mean I'm sure it will be very good but this type of church that we're in now isn't a wild one, very low key and casual, a teaching church not a loud, emotional church.

The meal plan sounds good. Does you ever cook to give your sister a break or does she want to do all the cooking?

My sister prefers her cooking to mine. :-)

howdy this fine Sunday sir Vincent! What is your Sundays like there? Are they any different than any other day? Do you guys go to church or watch services online or on tv? And the big question is: Is your sister a good cook? lol.

I am sure Sundays are alike everywhere. It's a day off and people get to do what they want. Christians go to churches, Muslims go to mosques, Hindus and Buddhists go to temples. And for some it's family day.
I am a single, retired, atheist. All the above don't apply.

My sister is a good cook, not great, but good. :-)

Well sir Vincent do the businesses all stay open on Sunday over there? I remember here that the entire town or city would be shut down on Sundays but now you can't judge the day in that respect except traffic is less because office buildings are closed. I'm glad your sister is a good cook! lol. Does she take requests or it's whatever she feels like?

Shops are open, offices are close on Sundays. Singapore is a small city-state. So, it is always busy and vibrant all year round, except the first day of the Lunar New Year, when most places are closed.

My sister cooks, I eat. No requests. I can request if I want to, but I eat to live. So, no problem there. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82