You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Tangles with the Law and Takes His Case Public

in #history5 years ago (edited)

Sure enough, Harry pulls another "Harry Houdini" and slips out of the cuffs and shackles and stealthily starts climbing out the shack's window.

Haha maybe they can get a refund on those shackles.

If Harry was alive today he would probably be writing on steemit. You are right his writing is pretty good.

How do you know @janton is a redneck?

He writes about cowboys and rednecks. lol

Sort:  

haha! howdy again rebeccabe! I have no idea how Harry could get out of those cuffs and shackles! That's like an escape artist. He had to have been carrying a key or piece of metal or something in his boots or something.
How do they know I'm a redeck? Just see the way I try to write and it should be obvious!

lol
you know we are kidding around, I think

Absolutely, I love it! lol. How's it going up there anyway, have you gotten alot of snow? I really like Texas winters because generally snow and ice isn't an issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81