Sort:  

You are welcome. I really dislike Jenner since he is responsible for at least a dozen deaths personally and then approximately hundreds of thousands preventable deaths that are caused by his rancid unscientific ideas based on conjecture on how things should work according to him. Sadly, nature does not bow its head to the whims of an insane lunatic and so natural selection took care of him because he managed to mutilate his own offspring into an early grave by vaccinating him.

If this isn't irony I don't know what is. He is celebrated for his achievements for public health and has streets names after him (even here in Amsterdam) and yet he has accomplished nothing but hubris and his insanity even ended his own biological lineage.

We have a bunch of scientist and allopathic doctors blogging on steemit. I read the horrible things Jenner did to his son and so many other children who didn't live very long after he experimented on them. This is still happening today with modern vaccines. I know about the vaccine court here in the USA. I haven't posted on any of our modern vaccine programs because I am focusing on this history so we can understand what is happening today regarding our rights and mandatory allopathic medicine.

Yeah that's great.
Sorry I am not active on Steemit to often.

I think it's great that you are doing this because people need to know. I am against mandatory vaccination also, but I live in Europe and to me it seems that you still have a lot of options in the United States provided you are able to move through the court system.

You also have the largest population of home schooled children so in that case you as American really have a lot of freedoms that are not as common here in Europe.

Ah, I miss the US. Maybe I'll move back the US once I am done with my degree in Amsterdam.

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful information @reddust!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17