You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

It’s too bad the authorities thought Butch & Sundance were involved, especially with the killings.
One scene I remember from the movies was when they were in Argentina was Paul Newman taking Katherine Ross for a bike ride. she was sitting on the front and they both were laughing and happy.

Sort:  

howdy redheadpei! yes Ma'am it wouldn't be too bad if they got blamed for robberies but getting blamed for murder is a whole different thing. Yes those guys had a great time down there!

Expensive hats sometimes have a feather - very stylish janton.

howdy again angiemitchell! I guess I need to research that. I mean, I don't see that over here, I wonder if it's just an Australian and Brittish thing? In fact, over here we rarely see any hats at all for fashion,just sometimes for practical if it's cold or for protection against the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88