You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: An Afterword Of Their Story. Part 1

in #history5 years ago

Nice to heard more details of Sundance and Butch. That bunch of dirty handkerchiefs sort of take the glamour away from Sundance..you didn’t mention they were dirty but some much have been. 😂
I do believe Etta met her maker being shot after the robbery and I would have liked to see her living the high life back in the States.
I’m looking forward to the DNA story.

Sort:  

Howdy redheadpei! haha! yeah that is not the Hollywood version of Sundance that's the real version. lol. Sorry.
I truly hope that Etta made it back and most historians think she did but there is no proof of that, at least not yet.

Call me a hopeless romantic but I don't think her and Sundance would have seperated. And if they did I don't think he could have not been writing her like crazy or resisted taking off and going to see her. Instead, none of that happened and neither of them ever spoke of her again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88