You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured By The Apache: Tough Negotiations But Peace Reigns

in #history5 years ago

Hermann must be happy to have peace..if only for a short time. Strange to unite and then want to fight. ..but they have their customs and raised to be warriors.

Sort:  

Howdy tonight redheadpei! yes they did things differently that we can't understand that's for sure! This is a great reminder to head over to your blog, thanks!

It seems warring is in their blood.
Thanks for always commenting on my posts, Cowboy! Appreciated. Your are a good friend. 💕

Howdy again redheadpei! yes those two tribes in particular were warrior tribes. You are very welcome, I miss a few now and then but I try to catch all of them, I'm spending more time working outside so I'm missing people's posts and falling behind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84