You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Writers! $50 USD for Original Articles

in #history6 years ago

Hi @energyaddict22. I'm interested in this and will have more than 30min late at night available soon.

I'm trying to find you on Discord but have been unsuccessful. Clearly, Discord is not set up for my vast intellect...

Could you please look me up there: Reon#5215

Sort:  

You have two different version of your discord handle in the post above. One with 22, one without. Neither works.

EnergyAddict#9726 - Make sure to capitalize. :) Sorry for the confusion.

The only piece with a bit of history I have done on Steemit is this one.

https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@reonlouw/mandela-day

Anything I would be able to do would be South African. Would that be of any interest to you?

lol! I cannot get into that place at all!!!! I'm with you @reonlouw! I tell people I get a swirly thing when I try and they think I am a nut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86