My friend left the country

in #history6 years ago

                                                                        My friend left the country

  • Yesterday you were smiling because you were here, talking about that someday venezuela would be happy today I wake up sad and what happens to me? It happens to me that my friend had to leave the country, it saddens me to know why you left, but I can not reproach you because you did it, because I know you left with a lot of pain because you wanted a better life in your life and today I embrace you the distance my dear friend, send me pictures of the places you visit, never forget that you always have me, never forget who you cried with or who you remitted with, my heart gets so small, because I remember that we are friends since we were little and that here in Venezuela we put so much effort for a good business, that was always the dream, what are you doing, are you working ?, please send me pictures when it's snowing, you have to be strong my dear brother because now they denigrate us for being Venezuelans, here things are complicated everything is worse and nothing is achieved, not long ago our neighbor died because she did not have how to find her medicines, as I remember the moments here in Venezuela, those unique lunches that towards the grandmother, THE FRIDAY WHERE WE WERE PLANNING WHERE TO LEAVE, and now that these have bothered me to go, I see your photos always and I want to leave and you are dying instead to come because nothing is going to change this rough feeling of be Venezuelan, this is carried in here, we were enough and now we are a little bit this situation divided us but it will be a rat because I have faith that Venezuela will change and all those who left will come back, tell me how you can change that special heat that Only the Venezuelan charisma knows how to give, those Sundays in the Avila, the afternoons on the beach, those rumbas that end until the last one leaves, I know that you do not get a house to sell those empanadas with guasacaca, because neither the alcohol of my little girl can change, because there the little girl knows the same and none of us will cry because we are not weepers when I can visit you when I can on vacation, for now I just want you not to lose your strength, when you you can not sit on the bed and pray, what hurts me most of this and is the harsh truth, is that you did not go for pleasure, you went out of necessity and it bothers me that you tell me that they have treated you badly, when The foreigners who live here are not the same, we are friends of the Peruvian who sells ice cream, of the Chilean supermarket kiosquito. the Mexican of the lottery Panamanian supply and never denigrated or told rude, but do not worry that all this happened, I swear to my life that Venezuela will change, every day of life every Venezuelan will fight, that gives me faith to know that my friend will come back, do you know why I did not say goodbye like the others? because we are friends and say goodbye EVER, some day I know I'll see you again you know why? because we are friends, friends until death BROTHER.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ricardoamv793.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75