Sort:  

well thank you sir roundhere! are you posting these days? I keep forgetting to go over to your blog dog gonit!

Nothing serious. I did get a funny picture of bananas at a site where I as getting loaded with bark, though.
Banana War

howdy there this fine Saturday roundhere! well I don't quite understand that last sentence but I keep meaning to go over to your blog anyway so I'll go over there now.

I was hauling 90yd loads of bark for the bureau of land management. At the load site, someone had dumped a truck load of rotten bananas to be mixed into fertilizer.

oh that makes perfect sense now roundhere! thank you for explaining that. do you have to drive everyday? or get to drive everyday and do you like driving?

Office
This helps.
Most times I like driving. But like any job, nobody loves it all the time.
Most days I leave around 5:15 am and get home around 7:00 pm.
Most days I think: I will be happy when steem is at $100.00 and I don't have to go to work at 5:15 am.
lol.

At $100.00 steem, I would probably still work part time, but ONLY because I wanted to.

wow sir roundhere that's beautiful rig. But how many days a week is that? That's too many hours, the pay better be really good.
are you married?

It is a beautiful rig. CDL drivers are limited to 11 hrs of driving in a 14 hr day maximum with a total of 60 hrs drive time in a 7 day period. We occasionally have driving hours left to work on Saturdays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65