You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series

in #history6 years ago

I'm too young to talk about such things and it hurts to read about other people misfortune and when I can't help them in any way.
I'll try to start from myself and try not to be ignorant, maybe it can save a few lives who knows. If even an idiot like me can affect others around then it's not over yet, for us.

Sort:  

@sadpotato, read all sides of an argument if you can find them. Read pro-con arguments. If you can help yourself that's where it all starts. I only share this information when asked because it is a hot potato, people toss it to someone else because it hurts too badly to hold....

Good Point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36