You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Were You On 9-11?

in #history6 years ago

I was watching TV in real-time. when the second airplane crashed into the building, I doubted what I was seeing. my mother and father said that it was not just an accident but a terrorism. after that terrible terrorism, I started NY life. I went to the site of the world trade center building. I saw the huge wall with manes of people who passed away there.  May they rest in peace.

Sort:  

Comparing to Asahara, it is frightening how much destruction a few, crazy individuals can inflict on major cities. They have altered our lives and our societies forever.

I hope your stay in NYC was a good one.

Thank you for your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85