Night View in Anapji Pond of Shilla Dynasty. part 1 buildings

in #history6 years ago

I had took the photos of Anapji pond for 2 nights.
First day night was very cold, so I couldn’t stay longer.
At Second day, the weather became warm.
So it was nice to take the photos in Anapji pond.

I don’t think delicate explanation for night view of Anapji pond.

What I’d like to show you in this posting is the buildings.
It was so beautiful.
I wish you enjoy my photo.

P3100772.JPG

P3100767.JPG

P3100771.JPG

P3100780.JPG

_3100810.JPG

_3100828.JPG

_3100832.JPG

Sort:  

These reflected lights are beautiful!

The Anapji pond and the surrounding buildings are very well-presented during the night with the calm waters of the pond and te lights that gives a dazzling effect. @slowwalker

It is so amazing historic look. At the night lights, the wall looks like made of gold and the roof is made of jade. Wish I could visit there someday.
I have heard it is really beautiful at cherry blossom season.

You have wonderful photos! and thanks for the story.

the pictures have atheistic. you are very lucky to encounter such as amazing piece of art and history in your life. what a great view it would be when you see it for the first time i bet. the ponds makes it more beautiful as it is already

Very meaningful pictures my friend. The water mirrors are really nice to look at.

Great Shots! Beautiful.

wonderful photography of Anapji pond and its night view is really heart touching.I appreciate your efforts and support you @slowalker my friend. take care.

soo beautiful moment you capture in your camera well done

Nice spot. I wonder how it looks during the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95