You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Starts To Get Famous Around Sundance

in #history5 years ago

Interesting, a lot of people claim forced, when it was a simple choice.

But I do understand broke, LOL! But I never considered theft as a rectification method....

:)>

Sort:  

yes sir smithlabs, when you get down to it, it was totally a choice and the boy was raised better than that by his God fearing mother! Did I tell you I was taking a few days to rebuild my voting power? it's up to 78% now so I only have 26 more hours to wait, it's been painful!

I gave up on tracking RC feces on Steemit! It works, or it doesn't; I feel they have made it too complicated to stay fun!

No Fun, No Steem, no steem, no Mon..

>:(

sir smithlabs! Well sir, they expect you to learn the system and work it. But it's not an easy system to work, at least for me. But most people on here seem to be ok with it.

Oh I am doing most of my time here too, but it is not as free as it was; before that Hard Fork. THAT was a mistake, and steeem has not recovered thus far.

I am also "OKAY" with steemit, but not enthusiastic. The change was done badly, without consulting the end users. I was thinking about adding servers on steemit to help with the hardware overhead. I am still fighting to add good content tp steem, but I spend most of my time trolling for new contacts. These just aren't out there in any quantity, and are hard to find. The ones I do find are severely RC limited, so they can't really communicate much.

I try to encourage them, because steemit has to grow or die, but most tire of RC; tire, and stop trying. That scares me a little, but I intend to try to retain these critical accounts. It sure doesn't get the responses it used to, but it is probably the most important function these days.

Keep on posting my friend, and stay out of RC Jail. LOL!

:)>

yes sir it's a dysfunctional system now to be sure. The only way I can keep commenting is to lease sp! but most people have no funds to invest so they limp along or wither and die like your brain cells from all that Okie air. it's a sad state of affairs.

Yes that air blowing up from Texas is hard on the brain cells. But I am stuck, because Texas blows and Kansas sucks.... :)

I tried to buy, but they wanted a copy of my drivers license, and I do NOT put that online!I am looking for another way to buy right now, but it is difficult. I want to buy steem, and weku both.

But I think weku will return better than steem, because they are using the old steem model, that accounted for all the significant growth in steem. It is also a startup, and that leverages the gains when they go public.

:)>

sir smithlabs! what the?? Why does Kansas suck? Because they suck air up from Texas and Oklahoma is caught in the middle? well you can buy crypto without a drivers license but then you probably have to transfer it to a wallet and then trasfer it to Blocktrades but the wallet might require the DL huh? I don't remember if the one I used requires that or not. you can check out jaxx.io and see if they require one. I don't think they do but I'm not positive.

I have no idea about weku but I hope it survives. what decade are they going public?

You got it, ROFLOL it is where our tornadoes come from! :)

Well www.jaxx.io allows manipulation of crypto, already owned, but not purchase of new crypto with USD.

That purchase is where they require the drivers license. Have you bought new crypto on www.jaxx.io? Maybe I read it wrong?

Most startups are trying out a new concept, and therein lies the risk, a new concept. But weku just copied the pre hard fork version of steemit. So they are using a proven concept. Should work well, and the longer they wait, the bigger the jump....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88