Dtube Vlog | 720 stairs to stepping into historical area in Barus - North Sumatra

in #history6 years ago


Until now, for me, this is the most rung stairs I've climbed. I don't know, whether there is or not, another ladder higher than this one. In Barus - North Sumatra, many historical sites that were over 300-500 years ago. I spent 1 hour to get to the top of the hill, and can see the ancient tombs, the remains of Islamic history in the past.

If you ever climbed the stairs, you must have understood that to go down the stairs would be easier than to climb it. I feel that... Because we are not trying to defy gravity. Right, too many historical sites exist in Barus - North Sumatra.

Watch my mideo on dtube! | @steemvest17


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if I, might break my leg, ladder that much

@munt: 3x break, until we get to the top

which is older? between the graves of Aceh and Barus

Aceh has many periods, at least, it began when the Samudra Pasai era. And here, in Barus, the tombs of the Aceh kingdom and Pasai are also here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63