You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Tangles with the Law and Takes His Case Public

in #history5 years ago

Another great installment in this series, I am learning so much about the real history rather than the glossed up version in movies

Sort:  

haha! howdy JJ! yeah the movies make you fall in love with these guys and you forget they're criminals! There are some things the movie got right. For instance, they both seem to be quiet, soft spoken, polite gentlemen.,,.which was very unusual for outlaws. lol.
Great job on the League again, those are my kind of numbers and not easy to attain!

Unfortunately so many people take movies at face value and do not do any research themselves, I have on many films but not on these two but now I do not need to since I have been reading your posts so thanks for that,
as for the league, I don;t know how you did it so consistently before taking your break, I have had more free time and bad weather this past two weeks, but that will change now and I will drop down the list a bit

Keep up the great work on here my friend you are a legend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91