Dtube -How do I remove watch again (history) from main page ?

in #history7 years ago

So I have this issue where I can not remove the "watch again" results When I am on the main page. There simply is no option, and there is no help link, or FAQ or anything on the DTube page. I am running Firefox 55.0.2 on Linuxmint 18, and I ran Bleachbit with all options for Firefox in both user and root mode. I deleted my Firefox history (everything, all options) Nothing changes the results......Why ?
Is theDTube "watch again" tied to some other information file stored on my computer? If so where is it and why is it not normally removed. If it is tied to IP, why after renewing my IP does nothing change ? Please help !
I implore the developers to fix this issue

Sort:  

First click show all
dtube show.JPG

Then click the X

dtube x.JPG

Upvote if this helped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66