You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cole Plans One More Big Score

in #history5 years ago

Looks as if they are about to get in some big trouble. I don't know how long the first one took to plan, but it seems they are going off half cooked.

No stuffed possum, but I have the skin of a Copperhead snake all nice and stretched out and on display at the shop in NJ. No way would my wife allow that in the house. When I killed it back in the day, I threw it in the back of my pickup for later. Five or six hours later when I went to go home there in the back of the truck were a half of a dozen little guys. That was a little hectic as I knew that the venom from these youngsters was just as potent. After killing them all, I was a bit nervous for a week or two. May be one had slithered away and had gotten into the cab.

Don't know too many non-rednecks that would do that. Don't know too many rednecks who wouldn't!

Tomorrows episode, looking forward to it!

Sort:  

oh my gosh! I hate snakes of any kind, killed on Copperhead here and thankful it was only one. So that was a pregnant snake about to give birth?
And you said you threw it in the back for later...to do what with it? lol. now see that sounds nuts to me because they creep me out so bad but yes, totally redneck thing to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80