Taj Mahal is India's most popular tourist center

in #history6 years ago

Grandfather's house in Kolkata. With the parents and siblings going three or four times a year in the city of Kolkata.
Never been outside West Bengal. For the first time in life, going to the Taj Mahal to see the love of Emperor Shahjahan and his wife Momtaz in Agra outside Kolkata.

taj.jpg
Traveling 1250 km from Calcutta, working in fear of fear is working. I came to Sealdah station and felt a little bold.
Most passengers of Sealdah train from Agra to Bangali. The traveling companion was my close friend. Sealdah-Ajmer Express train is standing 9 / C platform, at 10:55 pm, Ajmeri will leave the station.
I sat in the seat sitting on the train. After some time the train started with the horn. There are food, baths and toilets in the train.
taj2.jpg
After 37 hours our train reached Agra Fort station. After leaving the train, I went to a foreign hotel in Agra's Beluganj. The very next morning I went to the south gate of the Taj Mahal and saw a long line of foreigners. Foreign exchange tickets worth Rs. 550. After 1:40 hours I entered the gate, with a guide.

It is not just the tomb of the entire Taj Mahal, and its neighborhood is a dream state. Construction is over, about 370 years ago, millions of people have cometo see Taj - everyone has come back with an inelegant feeling.
So I came back with a feeling.
Asked a British citizen, how do you feel about the Taj Mahal? He said, my dream was to go to India and see the Taj Mahal first and that's why I came here. Today I have been here for three days, yet the Taj Mahal is not over.

taj5.jpg
I love the Taj Mahal I love. The Taj Mahal is the best surprise to me. The tactics and events that I have heard of Taj Mahal have fascinated me. I will be here till evening, to see the magical changes of Taj Mahal during the evening.

The mausoleum of Mughal emperors was created before, like the tombs of Humayun in Delhi and Akbar's grave in the second half of Agra. But Shahjahan wanted to shape his thoughts in a different way. The three tombs are built in the middle of the garden but Taj is built in the north of the garden, on the banks of the river Jamuna Taj Mahal, the great, immortal and great act of emperor Shah Jahan, he created his beloved wife Momtaz in love. To date, no one could show any kind of love of love on earth. It is astonishing to think that 20 thousand workers have built this mahakirti with their devoted hands in 22 years.

taj3.jpg!
To visit this Taj Mahal, thousands of tourists from all corners of the world gather from around the world.
Currently, there are 2 to 3 million tourists in the Taj Mahal, two lakh tourists abroad The Taj Mahal is a phenomenal creation for every visitor. It looks like every time I see it. The moonlight night is very beautiful to see the Taj Mahal.
It is India's most popular tourist center.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73