Secrets of the Russian language

in #history6 years ago

It's no secret that Russian is one of the most complex and interesting languages ​​in the world. That seems to be only 33 letters, but how much is said and written! A. S. Pushkin, L. N. Tolstoy, N. V. Gogol, F. M. Dostoyevsky, A. P. Chekhov ... it seems to me to list the names of the classics who wrote in Russian for a very long time. I will not do this. I have a different goal. I want to acquaint you with some secrets of the Russian language.
Today we will talk about the word «СЕМЬЯ».
The word "СЕМЬЯ" comes from the word "СЕМЯ"
In olden times it was said that strong and large СЕМьи are СЕМя of the Motherland.
Many, probably, saw the children's puzzle 7 + Я = СЕМЬЯ.
СЕМЬЯ is one whole Parents and Children. In Russia all the СЕМЬЯ lived under the same roof. Under the roof of my father's house. To one house "rooms" of families of children were attached.
Семь + Я am me and three generations from me up and down.

This is such a mystery. If for you there was nothing new in this - subscribe. I promise, I can surprise you!

Sort:  

Так вот откуда семь :)
Думаю, для русских это тоже интересная инфа.

Ждем продолжения

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55