You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling back in time to the Middle Ages and meeting Captain Jack Sparrow

in #history6 years ago

My sister and father are involved the Gumeracha Medieval Fair in South Australia. They absolutely love it. Every year my sister makes costumes and wears something different. My dad has a wizard costume and a knight costume. I'll have to ask them to take some pic's, so I can make a post. I'm actually going to my sisters house today to take some photos of me in costume, so I can use them in my fantasy art work.

Sort:  

made a post on some of my sisters costumes. would love for you to take a look.

Hello my dear friend @what-is-life! :) <3
Wooow, this sounds sooooo amazing!! I would LOVE to go the Gumeracha Medieval Fair and see all the lovely people there! :)
How amazing your father and sister are involved in it!! :) :)
It's so wonderful your sister makes her own costumes! She must be so talented! I wish I could sew, too! Making your own clothes and costumes must be priceless :)

Aaaaw a wizard and a knight costume, how amazing! <3

I love the fact you take the photos for your artwork! That's a brilliant idea! :)

I'll go and check your post out! So excited <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much for your lovely message! :) <3

Have a great day!

The medieval fairs are a whole lotta fun. I'll have to show my sister and father your post, I'm sure they will love it. My sister judges the costume contest at Gumeracha Medieval Fair . She makes ribbons and little medieval peg people as prizes. I'm really going to have to do another post on her work, there is so much to show. Love your post, lots of great pics, just fantastic. Keep up the great work xx

Your family is so amazing!!! You are truly magical people! :)
I would love to go to the medieval fair with you one day, I am sure this would be SO much fun!!! <3

How amazing your sister is the judge for the costume contest!! That's so cool!

Oh yes, please! I would be so happy to see more of your medieval posts <3

Thank you so much for your lovely comment and praise! <3 I appreciate it so much!! :) :) :)

Keep up the awesome work, too! I am happy to be connected to you dear @what-is-life! :)

Happy to be connected with you too endorphoenix! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68