Sort:  

howdy again Butterfly! yes, it's a real mess and it's not going to be an easy road for Hermann but at least we know he's a survivor.

Yes, he is a survivor and hasn't used up all of his 9 lives yet. The thing that makes me happy to know while reading your story is that he lived long enough to tell his story. I always wondered how old Hermann was when he told his story. Do you know?

Howdy again Butterfly! I'm not sure, hopefully he will tell at the end, all I know is that he's in his 70's or 80's. Saw a photo of him last night as an old man with a full Indian headress on. lol.

Howdy @janton! That is good to hear that Hermann had a long life, as long as he was happy. He was wearing a full headdress as an old man? He really did love being a part of the tribe.

Howdy again Butterfly! yes Ma'am, he had a wonderful life as a white man but also remained an Indian too. I'll show those photos at the end of the series if I ever get to the end. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75