You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: An Afterword Of Their Story. Part 1

in #history5 years ago

Interesting added info. I always wondered what happened to Etta. But since there are no answers we are left to use our imagination. Looking forward to part 2. : )

Sort:  

well! howdy tonight Butterfly! how's it going? did the snow stop? that's the main question.

Howdy @janton! Yes, the snow finally stopped and this past weekend was our first dry weekend in months. The sun even came out and melted all of the snow except for some piles in large parking lots. But, we have a mixture of snow and rain headed our way early Monday morning. (tomorrow.) They say it won't amount to much thank goodness. I am just happy that the temps have been above freezing. : )

Howdy again Butterfly! yay! that means no more snow shoveling! I'm excited for you because that means spring is on the way. I started mowing today. Could have started last week but it rained.

Hopefully no more shoveling. What a dream come true! Spring is definitely on the way. I saw my first robin today and that sure did make me happy.
You mowed? Good for you! I am so jealous! : )

haha! that's the first time I've ever made anyone jealous by mowing! lol. Well, I never made anyone jealous about anything really. lol. But yes it's been a typical Texas March, sunny every day, got warm enough to just wear a sleaveless t shirt today.

HaHa! I am so jealous of your warm sunny weather too!

It's beautiful. Just gorgeous every day. I also picked up more ammo for my snake gun and hope I don't have to use it!

I also hope you don't have to use it. I hate snakes. I know that hate is a strong word and I don't use it lightly but the 3 things I hate are spiders, snakes and fleas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93