Sort:  

howdy again whatisnew! Are you a fan of the movie? I haven't seen it for probably 40 years but I think they left this part of the story out! lol. thanks for reading and commenting!

My pleasure! Yes I am and just like you, a very long time ago. I don't remember this part either.

Well if two of us don't remember it then it wasn't in there! lol. But yes, people thought my series would be over when they went to South America but there is still quite a bit left to tell.

Good to hear that. I will be waiting...with bells on. Sleigh bells.

sleigh bells! lol...good one! well, the series will go for awhile because I don't want it to end, I've come to really like those guys and the more I researched the more I found that Paul Newman and Robert Redford matched their characters really well. They were really nice guys. They just liked robbing big companys and banks is all! lol. So anyway I don't want it to end so I'll try to stretch it out a little. And you weren't around when I first started talking about doing this one but I asked first if people wanted me to even though everyone knew how it ends.

Because I always like to surprise people with the ending. But everyone said "do it!" so that's why I'm doing the series.

If I was around back then, I would have been one of the ones that said "do it!" I will be your new fan of the series. : )

Surprise endings...a twist... are the best.

Thank you so much but everyone knows the ending to this story so it can't be a surprise. But I DID think about changing the ending and replace the "history" tag with "fiction" lol.
The problem with my surprise endings though is that my stories are usually about outlaws so the surpise ending is normally them getting killed after I convince everyone how good of people they actually were! lol.

Replacing the tag is a great idea. I am sure that however you end it, it will be fun. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67