You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in History: Titanic premieres in Tokyo

in #history4 years ago

I find this movie so underrated. I mean, it's a good one... But, despite its great production (the strongest point of the whole movie), it can be empty at so many points. Anyway, it has already become a "classic" for the wrong reasons.


I would like to take this comment to have the opportunity to present you a movie contest that I created (and I already got TripleA project support, which offered visibility and great awards): https://steemit.com/contest/@wiseagent/for-your-consideration-01-favorite-directors-or-a-movie-contest-sponsored-by-me-and-the-triplea-project .

Could you help in any way? Resteem, Upvote... My intention is is to let more users know about the contest and accumulate more earnings (to suddenly increase the final prize).

Thanks in advance, @gooddream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86