Sort:  

howdy today Ren! well I know, it was a bad ending but it's one of the things that make it an interesting story too but I'm not trying to depress people! lol. I feel bad about that but usually the outlaws have stories that don't end well. That's a good lesson there!

So very true. It is still that way today. If you live by the sword, you will die by the sword. I still would not have wanted to live that life.
Ren

ha! No me neither. I mean I like that they had no taxes or regulations but they also didn't have the infrastructure and utilities. I kinda like electricity and luxury! lol. indoor plumbing! can you imagine going to the outhouse in the middle of winter?

Actually I can! We lived in an RV for a while and the bathroom was nnon-existent so we had to run to the loo often! It was not amusing at all! We even had critters in the bathrooms so I think I probably got the full experience.

haha! yikes!! so you've experienced that part enough. Most people have no idea. lol.

yeah, it's no picnic for sure. However, it wasn't as bad as it could have been.

for me it couldn't have gotten much worse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82